Georgia Championship Series Final Results

Congratulations to SCORE member Tim Smith for winning 2010’s Georgia Championship Series Pro Buggy Class.

Final Results

Pro Buggy: Chris Pace 55/30:23.706 TQ

Pro Arena Truck: Barry Pettit 55/30:00.936

Intermediate Buggy: Chandler Elliott 50/30:19.877

Intermediate Arena Truck: Nicholas Jones 75/45:19.270

2WD RTR SCT: Shannon Amos 14/10:03.566 TQ

Open SCT: Gene Snipes 16/10:19.404

Georgia Championship Finals

The end of this year’s GCS is here. Track will be open Friday morning for practice. We look forward to seeing everyone next weekend for the 2010 Georgia Championship Series Final

See You Friday!


Getting Ready for GCS…

We are slowing coming along with the renovation project to be prepared for this year’s Georgia Championship Series Final October 23. Work has been ongoing and we look forward to seeing everyone later this month.