11/19/11 Club Race

Congratulations to this Saturday’s winners.

2WD Short Course: Patrick Rossiter 17 / 10:29.597 TQ

1/8 Buggy: Tim Smith 29 / 15:15.036 TQ

Open Short Course Truck: Michael Johns 17 / 10:38.530




11/12/11 Club Race

Congratulations to this weekends winners.

2WD Short Course Truck: Rob Schoenbeck 16 / 10:24.447 TQ

1/8 Buggy: David Sanders 27 / 15:17.661

Open Short Course  Truck: Chris Schoenbeck 16 / 9:56.679 TQ






Saturday Series: November

This weekend was our last race of the year for the 2011 Saturday Series. Great win by Jammy Hires in only his third time out.

2WD Short Course: Jason Brown 16 / 10:30.229

1/8 Buggy: Chris Yarborough 35 / 20:22.824

Open Short Course Truck: Jammy Hires 15 / 10:01.038 TQ

Arena Truck: Michael Broome 27 / 15:24.822


2011 Club Director: David Sanders


Thanks David!

A special thanks to our Vice President David Sanders for all the hard work this year. We were able to race almost every other week this year and it would not have been possible without the dedication and effort David put into the club.

Thanks David,

2011 Saturday Series Awards


SCORE’S 2011 Saturday Series Champions

1/8 Buggy: Tone Sookkasem

Arena Truck: David Laird

2WD Short Course Truck: Jimmy Martin

Open Short Course Truck: Donny Swagart